A Deal-a-Day!

Happy Holidays Everybody! To celebrate the season, we’re having our DEAL-A-DAY Countdown to Christmas! Stay tuned to the Blog every morning from now until Monday, December 21st and we’ll reveal a DIFFERENT DEAL every single day! 

Today’s Deal is… 

20% off SCRAPMABOBS! 

WHAT is a ScrapMaBob you may ask??? Well, it’s a cupholder and trash can that latches on to your desk or workspace. See for yourself: 

Click to enlarge

 

What an awesome addition to your craft area – the cupholder even has a space on the side for a mug handle in case you’re like me and you need to have coffee nearby. Quantities are limited, so stop by The Paperie or give us a call with a credit card to reserve your ScrapMaBob before they’re all gone! Discount is valid TODAY only. 

A NEW DEAL will be revealed tomorrow morning at 10am on a different product! Don’t forget to check back EVERY morning for the next 7 days for each exciting Deal-a-Day! 

We are happy to help you shop over the phone if you cannot make it into the store, just give us a call with your credit card on hand and we’ll ring in any of these exciting deals for you while quantities last.

Don’t forget about our GIVEAWAY this week – simply comment on ANY post this week to tell us ONE thing you like about The Paperie Blog and you could WIN a STACK of Patterned Paper – 25 Sheets of paper from some of our most popular lines – retired papers from Basic Grey, Cosmo Cricket and Fancy Pants!

All that pretty paper could be yours, AND we’ll throw in a set of American Crafts Thickers for the lucky winner.

Comments must be made by 11:59 Sunday evening – giveaway is open to residents of Newfoundland and Labrador.

And last, but not least – check out another FAST card I made using the Little Yellow Bicycle felt shapes.

Click to enlarge

Of course I gave my little snowman a light coating of Stardust Stickles (my FAVOURITE Stickles) and added a few A Muse black gemstones for buttons. We just sold out last pack of felt shapes today, but I bet you have TONS of Christmas embellishments in your Scrapbooking or Stamping stash that you can use to make quick cards or tags. Don’t hoard them away – use them! Linda posted a GREAT tip about gemstones over on the A Muse Blog yesterday – go read it. You learn something new every day!

10 thoughts on “A Deal-a-Day!

  1. My favourite thing about the Paperie blog is probably the new product alerts. They often make me drop what I am doing and drive to the store. Right now I am just itching to go see what’s new-I wish I lived a little closer!

  2. I love the blog. Great ideas, tips,information and great links to my favorite designers and product lines. Keep up the good work!

    Lynn

  3. What a cute card…quick yet really nice….I use GGlossy Accents often to adhere the gems especially if they are going in the mail…and BTW I LOVE the scrapmabobs!!! I’ll be by tonight !!!!

  4. I think the blog is great…its great to learn about new product and get ideas and learn new ideas and techniques….lovin’ the Scrapmabobs….how cool is that….you don’t have to worry about spilling your Diet Pepsi on your projects or accidently dropping your newly glittered die cut in it….lol

  5. WOW!!!! You have them!!! I’m just checking out the blog after a week or so and boy have I missed out. I hope you have more of those scrapmabobs. I’ve seen others with them and think they are the cats meow. Gotta go send an email. Hopefully you’ll have one there for me tomorrow.

  6. I’d have to say my favorite thing about the blog is the new product alerts too! Unfortunately there are times when I can’t make it to the store once a week like I’d want so knowing when the newest, latest and greatest is in helps alot!

    Great snowman card, simple but beautiful!

Leave a Comment

