Scrapbooking Contest

The Paperie would like to invite all local Scrapbookers to participate in a Scrapbook Challenge.
 
Tell us WHY YOU LOVE TO SCRAPBOOK! Create one 12×12 layout (single or double page spread) about why it is that you love to scrapbook, bring it to the store, we showcase it, and you are automatically entered into our draw for a Valentine’s Day prize pack that is sure to be YUMMY for one lucky customer! The only regulation is that you bring it to The Paperie on or before Monday, Feb 11th. We will draw one lucky winner on Valentine’s Day – February 14th.
 
The prize pack will include great scrapbooking product, Paperie Gift Certificates, and of course, chocolate! Drop by the store to check out the prize pack for yourself!

Here’s what one of our customers told us……….
 
So why do I scrapbook??  Hmmm??
 
Well there is the whole spiel about preserving memories for generations to come…which is so true and so important…and yes I want my son to have these memories to share with his grandkids someday. I want them to know he was loved and had lived such a fabulous life!  I want them to know about his family. BUT besides all of that, one of my most important reasons for why I scrapbook is solely for me!  It is my therapy!  It is essential to my wellness! Everyday is so fast paced and CRAZY from start to finish that I cherish the time I get to sneak away to PLAY and  CREATE and REFLECT on the things and people that mean the most to me! It keeps me sane! 🙂