Inspired By {Stephanie Bryan}…

This week’s ‘Inspired By’ layout features circles – I really enjoy how cohesive a bunch of circles look together and allow me to showcase some of the beautiful product.  The layout that inspired me is this one by Stephanie Bryan:

Inspired by circles

While I didn’t follow her layout exactly I did follow suit with the circles for this one:

Wendy August page kit

I punched random patterned paper into circles and used small label stickers and embellishments in each circle.  I also used the pale tomato Hero Arts ink dauber to create the background for my title – love those things .. more are on order.  I think I’ll go back and try her layered paper effect on another layout …

Have fun!

Wendy

Leave a Comment

