Inspired By {Dina Wakley}

This week I was Inspired By another layout I found on Pinterest … I promise I do have other sources of inspiration it’s just that Pinterest is so easy and readily available.

Here’s the layout that inspired me:

Inspired by week of July 15th 1/2

It’s by Dina ! And here is my take:

inspired by week of July 15 2/2

Sara would be so proud of me – I used modeling paste and the Caribbean Mist Primary Elements through a stencil to create “awesome” in th title – fun!  Using a spatula means I don’t get messy!  The paper is from the Allison Kreft collection pack – gorgeous collection; the banners are from a Studio Calico 6×6 pad.

Hope you are inspired this week!

Wendy

One thought on “Inspired By {Dina Wakley}

Leave a Comment

