Inspired By… {Glitter}

Posted by Wendy

I’m playing along with this week’s Mojo Monday Challenge and using glitter this for “Inspired By”.  The layout that inspired me this week is this one:

image

With the new Stickles colours and Distress Glitter being released at CHA I thought I’d pull out my stash of Stickles and see what I could come up with.  I have to admit I have a lot of glitter and Stickles but don’t use them often because of the mess they make and the drying time; everytime I do use them though I always wonder why I don’t more often! Totally worth the effort.  Here’s what I came up with:

image

A very simple layout using stickles to doodle a frame.  I think I’ll try this on kraft paper with some of the more neutral stickers on a layout too.  Join in the Mojo Monday fun and show us your projects Inspired By Glitter.

Thanks for stopping by!

Wendy Signature

2 thoughts on “Inspired By… {Glitter}

  1. So many things I love about this layout! (The sequins, the doodle frame, the use of washi tape (and the colours, mmmm))
    One question: did the alpha stickers come pre-glittered?

  2. Yes they are Thickers – I have them in a couple of colours. Thanks for your comment.

Leave a Comment

