Paperie Card Kit – September 2013

Posted by Wendy

It’s time for the debut of The Paperie September Card Kit!  This one features several products from the FarmHouse line – I loved the muted tones of this kit. Great for creating neutral cards for guys or gals.  The kit includes:

September 2013 Card Kit contents

  • 21 6×6 patterned papers
  • Farmhouse Botanicals flowers &  sticker sheets
  • Studio Calico mini alphas
  • 2 kraft & 2 ivory envelopes
  • 4 sheets of 8 1/2×11 paper
  • My Mind’s Eye “Find your Wings and Fly” Stamp set
  • 1 yard of twine

Here are the cards I made with this kit; again I made all of these in one sitting – that’s how I like to work through a kit.

September 2013 Card kit

September 2013 Card kit

September 2013 Card kit

September 2013 Card kit

September 2013 Card kit

September 2013 Card kit

September 2013 Card kit

All of these cards are super simple – the embellishments in this kit made them easy to put together and now I have a nice collection on hand.  I always look at the leftover bits from a kit and wonder what could I do with them?  Often I make filler cards for my Project Life Album  – did you know we carry the Project Life line now?  For this kit I took a cue from Sara and the mini-album she created with the July kit and did my own little album to put pictures in of the kids summer adventures.

September 2013 Card kit - mini album cover

September 2013 Card kit - mini album\ September 2013 Card kit - mini album September 2013 Card kit - mini album

September 2013 Card kit - mini album

I had a lot of fun again with this kit and so did Sara; stay tuned tomorrow for her gorgeous layouts!

Call or email us if you’d like to reserve the September Card kit.  We also have 1 or 2 of the August kits left as well.

Wendy Signature

One thought on “Paperie Card Kit – September 2013

  1. Oh. My. Goodness! Stunning cards! I’m always amazed at the mileage you can get from the kit materials! Looks like I will be coming in to see these little treasures – and the PL line – one day very soon! Love your work Wendy!

Leave a Comment

