For these things…

Sara’s got a great class coming up on October 23rd! Check out her blog for details.

sarathings

…I am grateful.

I have a new class coming up at The Paperie on October 23 – a gratitude mini album. This is going to be one jammed packed class with work, fun products, and stuff to learn!

The album itself is based on a mini I did of our beach vacation this summer. I did it on the road with minimal supplies and actually had it finished the day after we got home. Anyone who knows me realizes what a huge deal that is! So friends, if I can do it, you can definitely do it too!

summer vacation mini - cover

In class I’ll show you how to put the mini together, using an awesome 6×6 Basic Grey paper pad, fun Doodlebug enamel dots, great washi tape, and some exclusive digital die cuts that Mary Ann and I are designing just for this album. I’ll run through how to switch it up and…

View original post 243 more words

One thought on “For these things…

Leave a Comment

