Inspired By… Annelie

I think I may have finally recovered from the wonderful and crazy retreat weekend, my room at home is now back in order and I’m ready to work on some Christmas gifts and projects.  This week I was easily inspired by this pretty layout made by Annelie:

inspired by

I loved the simplicity of it and circles have always appealed to me.  Here is my take:

image

I am so thrilled that my daugher has taken up hockey – sure it’s double the rink time but she loves it!  I repeated the circle theme on Annelie’s layout and added some hearts using the X-Cut heart punches.  The Black Velvet Color Shine is gorgeous in real life as well – the new colors are all fantastic and we have them all in stock! An just because I could… I used some of the product from December’s page kit. 😉

Hope you are inspired this week!

Wendy

Leave a Comment

