December Daily – Krista’s album

Hi everyone, it’s Krista here with some December Daily inspiration.

Today I wanted to share my base album with you. I’ve left a ton of spaces for embellishments and also my pictures. I love a good album full of pictures.

IMG_4763

I kept the spine & cover pretty simple just identifying the date and saying ‘Hello December’.

IMG_4764

My opening page is an idea I saw on Pinterest. I cut out ’25’ using a thick font on the Silouette Cameo and then filled in the space with all kinds of bits and bobs. Some are from the December Daily kit and others are just extra bits and pieces I had lying on my table at the retreat.

IMG_4765

This is a great way to use up some leftover brads, badges, etc.

IMG_4766

These are my pages-keep in mind that some may look a little silly because cards are sideways – those are the B-sides.

IMG_4767

IMG_4768

IMG_4769

IMG_4770

IMG_4771

IMG_4772

IMG_4773

IMG_4774

IMG_4775

IMG_4776

IMG_4777

It’s simple right now but I’m looking forward to filling it with lots and lots of stuff!

xoxo

K

{Editor’s Note: How are you all doing with taking pictures? It can be helpful to play along with Photo prompt challenges, and Fat Mum Slim always puts out some great monthly lists… here’s her December list below}.

Dec-Photo-a-Day

Leave a Comment

