Daily Deal 10: Lawn Fawn + Tag

Announcing our Daily Deal for Tuesday, December 10th…

25% off all Lawn Fawn Products!
This includes Lawn Fawn dies, stamps, and flair badges

If you can’t make it in for today’s deal, be sure to call us with your credit card and we’ll put aside your purchase for you (or for a little helper) to pick up. Offer is good day of sale only.

Tags of Christmas
Lawn Fawn Tag

Naturally, today’s tag features Lawn Fawn stamps. This little guy is from the Making Frosty Friends set that has the coordinating Lawn Cuts dies – super convenient. Lawn Fawn stamps are high quality cute images, sentiments and awesome alpha sets that are great for colouring with Copics.

Making Frosty Friends Lawn Fawn

I used a Hero Arts design block stamp and Hero Arts Shadow ink in silver for the background and some Pow glitter paper for my snowbank. I then stamped the snowman and accessories on Neenah card stock and coloured them in with Copics before die cutting with the coordinating Lawn Cuts dies.

While I had my Copics and stamps out I made a few Christmas cards to add to my stash as well.

Critters in the Forest Lawn Fawn

The first card uses the Critters in the Forest set and coordinating Lawn Cuts set; and the Hats off set (love how you can add a had to a critter to make is occasion specific). I used Copics to colour them in.

Lawn Fawn

For both cards I created the same Hero Arts background with the design block and silver shadow ink.  For both I also used Distress Ink for the panel backgrounds (Broken China and Chipped Sapphire) to create the sky and then I flicked water to create the snow flakes. The second card uses the deer from Critters in the snow that I coloured with Copics and fussy cut out.

Happy Stamping!

Wendy

3 thoughts on “Daily Deal 10: Lawn Fawn + Tag

  1. Hi Wendy!

    Wow! Love your post today! I had wanted to get in yesterday for a wee browse, but my day was too full and daylight too short. I LOVE Lawn Fawn! Do you have the Making Frosty Friends stamp and die sets in stock? If so, please set one of each aside for me. What would the total be for them if bought today? If bought through your month long Christmas product deal? Do you have the starry sky design block that you used on these for these cards and tag in stock? I’ve been wanting it and the Music Background cling (CG222) for a long time!

    Sent from my mobile device.

    >

Leave a Comment

