Inspired By… Danielle de Konink

Hi Everyone;

For this week’s ‘Inspired By’ post my layout was inspired by this layout by Danielle de Konink:imageI love the use of transparencies, the pink and the layering Danielle did on her layout.  Here’s my take:

image

Completely different I realize but isn’t that what ‘inspired by’ is all about? I used bits from the February Scrapbook kit, a doily which I’ve been hoarding and an Ali Edwards Studio AE stamp set. I also made some of my own silver enamel dots with my Viva Décor Paint Pens. A very simple page that captures how much fun my daughter had at the Mommy & Me Valentine’s class taught by Paperie instructor Krista Wells.

Hope you are inspired this week

Wendy

Leave a Comment

