Mojo Monday – Mar. 10/14 – Colour Combo

As many of us love to do, we spend minutes and hours scrolling through the pages of Pinterest.

I love all the creative ideas and inspiration and the spirit of sharing it with one another.

I was looking through some home décor pins, when I can across some  colour combination suggestions for paint colours etc. This combo reminded me of spring, which hopefully, will eventually arrive.

Image

Your Mojo Monday Challenge this week, is to use the colour combination above when creating a layout or card.

Here is a layout I created. Tons of fun going through my stash finding bits and pieces to match up with the colour scheme. I love finding things I forgot I had, and love using that one new thing I just got. 🙂

photo

Don’t forget to upload your completed projects to our Mojo Monday gallery on Facebook or comment with a link to your project on Flickr, Twitter, your blog, etc.

Have fun!

Janna

Leave a Comment

