What a Hoopla!

We had a blast at our Holiday Hoopla class this Saturday past! Check out Sara’s post to see all the projects taught by our talented instructors.

sarathings

First, I’m sorry for the long absence – I was away visiting my brother and his wife and their brand new baby!!! When I got home it struck me that I had 7 classes, three sets of design team projects, and a guest blog post due by the end of June – eek! Happily, I enjoy it but I had to hunker down and get a chunk of that done before I could post here.

But now I’m back and today it’s all about the Home Decor Hoopla at The Paperie this past weekend. It was their 10th anniversary and so we had a Hoopla class, some great sales, cake, and lots of fun! We’ve done a Holiday Hoopla the past couple of years at Christmas where you get to make gifts, one from each of the Design Team Members. This year we expanded to a Home Decor idea and…

View original post 323 more words

Leave a Comment

