Create a Card – August 27th

Hi Everyone!

I had some time to play this weekend and made a ton of cards!  For this week’s create a card I used some of my new Little B Dies and a new We R Memory Keepers 6×6 embossing folder – love!  (in store now!) Here’s my card.

imageSupplies:

image

  • Little B ‘ Blossoms’ Die Set
  • We R Memory Keepers ‘Script’ embossing folders
  • Pick me up tool
  • Glue Glider Pro
  • Zig Glue Pen
  • Studio Calico ‘Yearbook’ 6×6 paper pad
  • Big Shot with magnetic plate (not shown)
  • Neenah Solar White Cardstock

Instructions:

I cut my card base and panel out of Neenah Solar White card stock and then embossed the panel using the Script folder.  I then cut the blossom layers with the dies using different patterns from the 6×6 pad (also a great way to use scraps). Next I used my Zig Glue pen to adhere the layers together and on to the card panel. I chose to leave this one blank and add a sentiment when needed. Done!

Happy Card-Making!

Wendy Signature

 

Leave a Comment

