Inspired By – October 23rd

Hi Everyone!

I love 6×6 paper pads – so much bang for your buck and great for cards and pages.  When I saw this layout by Geralyn Sy on Pinterest I new I wanted to use a patterned paper pad for it.

image

How awesome is that layout?  love the mix of papers and embellishments.  Here’s my take:

image

I used an old square punch I had and then raided my embellishment tray for flair and some chipboard stickers.  I love the wood grain paper and I’ve been hoarding it so rather than cut it up I used it as the background. This woodgrain paper is tricky to get in but I think we have a few sheets left.

Hope you’re inspired this week.

Thanks

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

