December Card Kit – Meghan’s Take

Today I’m sharing the cards I made with the December Card kit. The first five cards were designed for the class that Wendy and I taught on December 2nd and the other cards were using my leftover supplies.

You can click on the pictures for brief descriptions…

Wendy and I both had a full kit, so I was careful to look at the five cards she planned to teach. I then chose the papers and some similar supplies for my five cards so that everyone would have what they needed in class. Here are the rest of the cards I made…

I still have lots of supplies leftover to make more cards – I’m always amazed by how much I can stretch our card kits. I also bought the Penguin card kit for my niece as a little surprise and she’s been sweet enough to let me play with it a bit too. I’m very tempted to buy the Christmas doll kit next – there are still a few of each left in case you need to make some quick cards before Christmas!

Hope you’re all having a good December, we have great deals planned every day so keep checking back!

Meghan

Leave a Comment

