Inspired By – Feb. 12th, 2015

Hi Everyone!

I’m back with another Inspired by post.  Here’s the layout by Jana, that inspired me this week:

image

Love the layers and all the details – every time I look at it I see different embellishments I’m sure! Here’s my layout:

image

I used some We R Memory Keepers acrylic shapes – can you spot them?  I used some Shimelle patterned paper and punched some circles out and added on top of Simple Stories patterned paper.  I added some vellum envelopes and gold Thickers as a cluster and then embellished a bit more with some enamel dots, a gold clothespin and a gold doily.  Underneath the circles I tapped some gold Mr. Huey’s and white Dylusions. I really like how this one turned out.  Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

