Inspired By – Feb. 26 2015

Once again I pulled inspiration from Pinterest with this layout:

image

I like the right side positioning of the photo and use of patterned papers. If you check out the link above this gal has some neat process videos.  Here’s my layout:

image

I used patterned papers that I normally would not have put together but Paperie Instructor Krista Wells had these pulled for a past KTOL it so I used them for this layout and I like the mix of scale and pattern.  I used up some of my ‘z’ thickers and embellished with washi tape, some arrows cut with the Studio Calico arrow mini punch from 2014 Yearlong Class (taught by Sara Case Strickland) and some cork hearts and a sticker tab from an element sheet (I’m trying to use up bits of my element sheets since I seem to have gathered quite a few!).

I think I’ll use this positioning again – love switching up where I put my picture and that I fit 2 pictures on one layout this time.

Hope you’re inspired this week.

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

