Mojo Monday – Mar.9/15 – Magazine Inspiration

Happy Monday! Happy Mojo Monday!!

This week’s challenge is to use a magazine as inspiration for your project.


 Scrapbook & Cards Today magazine is a Canadian publication that is jammed packed full of fun and inspiration. I love how their website is full of ideas, and they have their issues available to read/download online. This week, your challenge is to check out their Winter 2014 issue online, and to use one of the projects as an inspiration for one of yours.

I chose the Winter Play layout (by: Melanie Blackburn) on page 46 as a jump start to my layout. I love the stars and snowflakes mix on her page.

Other than using one of my stencils from my stash and a gold ink pad, I will able to completely embellish my page using my latest Lawn Fawn embellishment kits!

 

 

IMG_3838

IMG_3841
IMG_3842

 

We would love for you to share the projects you made with us!! Here’s how you can;

  • Upload your  project to the Mojo Monday Gallery on our Facebook page.
  • Tweet your project using our Twitter handle
  • Email us a photo of your project to thepaperie@nf.aibn.com

Have fun!

Janna

Leave a Comment

