Inspired By – April 2nd, 2015

Hi Everyone;

This week I was inspired by this layout by Delaina:

image

I loved the linear nature of it and the gorgeous layering.  When I pulled some supplies I wanted to use I found some new paper by Jillibean Soup (one way ticket) and when I mapped out my layout I realized I didn’t want to add too many layers as I liked the graphic look of it.

image

I used some Jillibean letters, washi tape and cut up the paper to create the ’tiles’.  Next I added some taps of mist and some cork embellishments  for interest.  I added my journalling along the bottom and triple stamped the date in black ink.  Done!

Hope you’re inspired this week.

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

