Happy Easter!

Happy Easter from The Paperie Team!

We hope you are having a wonderful weekend with family and friends and are able to squeeze in some creative time.  Here are two Easter cards I made for my kids this weekend.

image

image

image

 

The Supplies:

image

  • Glue Glider Pro
  • Memento Tuxedo Black Ink
  • Foam tape
  • Copics (YG45, RV11,W3, W1,E35,E37,E55)
  • Neenah Solar White Cardstock – panels
  • Neenah Desert Sand Cardstock – 1 base
  • patterned paper (old Amuse I think!) – 1 base
  • Tim Holtz large scissors – awesome!
  • foam pad for stamping
  • scor-pal (not shown)
  • trimmer (not shown)

Stamp Sets I used:

image

image

image

As you can tell I’m a huge Lawn Fawn fan – I find their sets cute and very versatile – the bunnies I used for instance a from a Christmas set.  And the ‘say cheese’ set I’ve had for years and still love it.

Have a fantastic Easter Break!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

