Inspired By June 4th, 2015

Hi Everyone;

I’m back with another inspired by.  This is the layout by Diane Payne that inspired me:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s the circles that make me want to recreate it – I love circles.  This layout has so many intricate details, doodling around the circles, stitching and awesome layers.  Mine is not so detailed but does include circles.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s hard to see but there are 4 gold arrows pointing towards London on the map which is where the teddy bears came from.  I used a punch to punch circles out of some coordinating patterned paper and I used a circle label to journal on.  I added 3 gold arrow stickers to the photo as well.

I love circles on just about any project.

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

 

 

Leave a Comment

