June Page Kit

Hi All;

I’m back with the layouts I created for the June kit – tons of beautiful paper and embellishments in this kit.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For this layout I used the bar code strips to create journalling lines under the picture and use the enamel stars as bullet points and journals with the gold letter stickers.  I added a gold rub-on to the bottom of the page and also added journalling on a hidden card behind the picture.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For this layout I actually got a little messy and used some modelling paste through one of Tim Holtz’s new stencils.  Then I tapped some mists across the kraft paper (this paper is text weight and awesome for tearing and creating the raw edge look).  I used some of the stickers as embellishments.  Aren’t those Thickers amazing!

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I loved this paper so much I didn’t want to cover it up – so I didn’t.  I added the picture and used the enamel photo corners and added a title with the Thickers – they go so well with the gold foil stripes on the paper.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wanted to do a layout with multiple pictures on it and this patterned paper was perfect for it.  I used the coordinating card stock to create a grid photo mat and then added a sticker as the title and a rub-on and stickers for embellishments.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For this layout I  tapped several colors of Heidi Swapp Color Shine and then added strips of patterned paper across the page.  I created a photo mat for the photo out of another patterned paper.  Again I used a sticker for a title and added some of the smaller sticker hearts for embellishments.

The Chevron paper I kept and actually cut it up to fill one of my standard Project life page protectors as the last page for the year – it’s gorgeous and I didn’t want to cover it up!

If you’re a subscriber your kit is ready for pick up; if you’re not call us and we can sign you up.

Thanks

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

