Inspired By – June 11, 2015

Hi Everyone!

I’m back with another Inspired By.  For this week I was inspired by this layout:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I use banners a lot in my layouts.  Here’s my take:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and a close up of the journalling:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love neutral background papers that have a pattern on them. I added some color shine mist and a title with some awesome black Thickers.

I’m happy with the way it turned out.

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

