Inspired By – July 25th, 2015

Hi Everyone!

For ‘Inspired By’ this month I knew the paper I wanted to use but I wanted to find a way to use it so that you could still see a lot of the pattern.  Here’s the layout I looked to for inspiration:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

I loved the diagonal line of this photo and the placement of the picture itself – lots of ‘white’ space to show off the beautiful paper yet you are still able to focus on the photo.  Here’s my take:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

How cute is this picture of my niece? I layered with flair, wooden tags, die-cuts, and enamel dots all from my stash.  The camera paper by Simple Stories made it easy to find colors to layer that didn’t stand out too much.

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

 

Leave a Comment

