Inspired By – July 2nd, 2015

For this week’s Inspired By I shopped my stash.  I recently decluttered my scrapbooking room and it’s amazing how just reorganizing sparks creativity … not to mention I found supplies I forgot I had! For this week’s Inspired By I found this layout by Paige Taylor Evans (her layouts are so beautiful):

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love the large letters and pulled out my Silhouette to recreate the look – that machine makes sizing fonts so easy! Here’s my layout:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I used a neutral BoBunny double dot paper for the background and then a lovely floral from one of my favourite lines of all time ‘Market Street’ by My Mind’s Eye.  I added a few tags, a wood veneer ampersand, a flair and some gold accents.  I like the way it turned out and I enjoy the look of Instax photos on a layout.

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

 

Leave a Comment

