July Card Kit

Hi everyone!

I may say this every month but this month it’s so true – the July card kit is fabulous!  So many awesome patterned papers, a very versatile stamp set and a full size ink pad – a new Ranger Dye Ink Pad … trust me you’ll be hooked.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There are so many beautiful colors in this kit and we even included a few Simple Stories sticker sheets to add some embellishments.  That ‘smile’ is just one of the sentiments from the set and that Electric Lime Dye ink – gorgeous!

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love love love the flora simple stories paper we included and I had a new Lawn Fawn sentiment die that I had to try – how cute is that?!  The enamel dots add some dimension to the card as well.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The stamp set included in this kit is super versatile as it has sentiments and shapes – in the case of this card I used the circle stamps to add a layer to the arrow patterned paper and I punched out a few circles and used foam adhesive to pop them off.  A few washi stickers and enamel dots to finish it off.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is the simplest card but it just may be my favourite I made this time around.  The stamp set includes 2 separate chevron stamps and I used the ‘Electric Lime’ for one (and the sentiment) and the ‘Caribbean Coast’ for the other.  Just a few enamel dots to finish it.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No stamping on this card just cute patterned paper and some stickers for the image and the sentiment.  I also used my clear Wink of Stella brush pen to add some shimmer the words (which you can see better on our instagram feed).

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How fun is this pop of color!  I used other colors from the dye ink pad line from Ranger and created a background and then stamped the sentiment on a strip to create another layer.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love embellishing envelopes but often forget to do it but the stickers included in this kit were so easy to add and look how cute they are.

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had scraps left over from the kit so I used a tag punch and created some gift tags.  I could also use this as page markers in my planner or as layers on a layout as well.

If you don’t subscribe to the card kit – call us and we can hook you up. If not call the store today we might have 1 left over … but hurry they don’t last long especially ones this cute!

Thanks

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

