Inspired By – July 9th, 2015

Hi Everyone!

Here’s the layout for this month:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was inspired by tags – I had cut a bunch from some scraps and they were laying on my desk and I thought they would be cute as photo mats.  I cute a bunch of photos so they would fit on the tags and popped them off with foam adhesive.  I added some puffy stickers for the titles and used some washi and roller stamped the date.  Done! Here are a few close ups:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

