Inspired By – July 16th, 2015

Hi Everyone!

This week my inspiration comes from our Summer Photo Challenge that was posted a couple of weeks ago in one of our Mojo Monday posts:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I created this layout using a photo I took on our recent family vacation – #15 Jumping.

My youngest son is beyond excited about pools, splashing, swimming all things water! He is now convinced that he can do his own cannon ball too 😉

I had lots of fun with this one because I got to use my July Paperie Club Kit! The kit is gorgeous and I love that little touch of “gold!” I found a Technique Tuesday stamp set amongst my stash that had a font very similar to my gold foil title, so I used it to stamp the words down the left hand side of my page.

IMG_5302 IMG_5303

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope you’re inspired this week!

IMG_5300

Leave a Comment

