Inspired By – August 13, 2015

Hi Everyone;

I used the August Paperie Page kit to make my Inspired by layout this week.  I was inspired by this layout:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love using lists to journal and I liked the placement of the photo in the bottom right corner.  Here’s my take:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Most everything on this layout was from the August page kit with the exception of the Kelly Purkey ‘Love joy” alpha stamps set and the die-cuts which are Simple Stories from the ‘so fancy’ line.  I can see me using the alpha stamp set a lot.

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

