Inspired By – August 27th, 2015

Hi Everyone:

This week I was inspired by product and color.  I love Simple Stories and had some paper and die-cuts from them and also happened to have my Freckled Fawn embellishment kits on my desk so I pulled some coordinating pieces and came up with this:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and a close-up of the layering:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love Simple Stories – they have really knocked it out of the park with the last several lines.  I layered this one and then added some die-cuts I was hoarding and then pulled from my Freckled Fawn embellishment kits – really getting a lot of use out of those – love the unique variety.

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

