Inspired By – September 17th, 2015

Hi Everyone!

Not sure what it is about circles but they get me every time – I love circles on layouts and this layout is no exception:

image

This was an easy layout to pull together and I also raided my stash of mixed embellishments and put them to good use creating some layers and texture.

 

image

At first putting the photo to the left side left me uncertain of how balanced the whole thing would turn out but with the circles creating a circle around it I think it works.  I added strip of thin washi to the layout and added journalling with my slick writer right on top.  I punched out circles from patterned paper in my scrap bin and then added a variety of embellishments. Done!

Hope you are inspired this week.

Wendy Signature

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

