Inspired By – October 22nd, 2015

Hi Everyone!

Here’s the layout that inspired me this week:

image

I love the triangles of paper layered on top of the background paper – totally not something I would have thought to do. here’s my take:

image

How awesome is that cloud vellum – love it!  I die-cut some additional clouds to add as embellishments and added just a few enamel dots. I used the October page kit again for this one – as I did most of my Inspired by posts for this month.  The triangle paper is handmade paper by Nancy French – gorgeous isn’t it?

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

 

Leave a Comment

