November Card Kit – 2015

Hi Everyone!

Happy Fall!  I love the Paperie kits – card and layout.  I can sit down with either the basic tools or jazz it up and make a ton of projects all at once with very little effort.  I managed to get several cards and stay tuned for a layout later in the month – I have it all put together just need to get the pictures.  Here are the cards:

image

I used the Hero Arts ombre ink pads for this one layer card and I love how it turned out – that medallion stamp is amazing!

image

I loved the medallion stamped with ombre so much that I made another and just added a tag.

image

I heat embossed the sentiment in gold, added some old book paper as a layer and then added the Prima flower to the tag as a focus.

image

I heat embossed again with this one and then just added a few stripes of patterned paper and the sentiment in brown ink.

image

The patterned paper in this kit is so gorgeous with lots of interesting patterns and a few pieces you can cut up which is what I did here for the layers.  And those woodgrain Simple Stories letters – love them!

I still have tons of supplies left over to make more.

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

