Inspired By – November 12, 2015

I made this layout during our retreat last weekend – love how it turned out.  Here is the inspiration layout:

image

I love the paper layering on this – adds so much dimension.  Here is my take:

image

Love the corrugated gold Thickers and as always vintage floral paternel paper in my stash.  Added some die-cuts and called it done.  Sometimes I mat my photos and sometimes I don’t – I did here since I just felt it made the photos pop.

Hope you’re inspired!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

