Inspired By Dec. 3rd, 2015 – December Page Kit

Hi Everyone;

For this week’s Inspired By I was inspired by this pocket page :

image

Here’s my take on the pocket page.

image

 

I used an 8.5×11 page protector as I’ve chosen that size for my Christmas Memories/ December Daily album.  All the supplies I used with the exception of the sequins & wood veneer come from the December page kit. I’m happy with how this turned out and plan to flip it over and work on the back making sense as well.  I loved mixing up what was in the kit and doing something completely different for me – a pocket page purely for interest and no pictures.

Hope you’re inspired this week and if you are working on a Christmas project the December page it is chock full of amazing supplies – bound to get you into the Christmas Spirit.

image

If you don’t subscribe to our monthly page kits but want this one – call us and we can put it aside for you.  The December kit is a great way to get coordinating Christmas supplies all at once.

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

