Inspired By Dec. 10, 2015

Hi Everyone;

I’m squeezing in some time here and there to work on my December Album so for this week’s Inspired By Post I decided to do a layout for my album.  I don’t know about you but I love buying and using Christmas supplies – so many options!  It’s all those options that inspired me this week.

image

I had fun making this layout:

image

Here’s a close up:

image

I liked the clean lines and the triangles on the inspiration layout.  I was able to mix up several patterned papers from a 6×6 kit and some 12×12 paper from the December Page kit that I had scraps off. I also got touse some of the lovely new Christmas embellishments.  I printed photos off with my instax printer for this layout as I knew I wanted small size.  I like how it turned out.  Hope you’re inspired this week.

Happy Holidays!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

