Inspired By – January 21, 2016

Hi Everyone;

Not sure what it is about January and the need to start fresh.  For me it’s about organizing, re-evaluating where I spend my time and trying to focus more on what is meaningful.  Part of that is decluttering and getting to those little ‘projects’ around the house. One project was to swap out some older pictures of my kids with some recent ones.  I couldn’t get rid of the older photos though so of course I had to scrapbook them!  Here’s the layout I used for inspiration for this week:

image

 

Here’s my take:

image

 

image

I had some new product on my desk (Match, gold foil Thickers and Trinket patterned Thickers) as well as some Heidi Swapp Sheer Stickers.  I mixed those in with some Pink Paisley ‘Atlas’ paper, some Basic Grey ‘barista’ paper and some torn book paper.

Hope you’re inspired this week.

Wendy Signature

 

Leave a Comment

