Inspired By – January 28th, 2016

Hi Everyone;

For this week’s Inspired By I came across this layout:

image

and loved the clean lines and all the white space on the bottom of the page.  I also enjoy it when I can dig through my embellishment drawers and put some bits and pieces to work.

Here is my layout:

image

I used some washi to create a stripe at the top and then used a bunch of die-cuts to fill-in above the title.  I punched some small hearts and stapled them to the side of the photo to add a bit of balance.  Super clean lines but with the 5×7 picture I like the way it turned out.

Hope you are inspired this week.

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

