Mojo Monday – Feb.8/16 – A Song in my Heart

MojoMonday_edited-1Happy Monday! Happy Mojo Monday!!

This week our challenge is to use the lyrics and title of a song on a layout or card.

The once a year day for sharing the love is less than a week away. As a scrapbooker, we don’t need one day a year  – we are sharing the love every time we create something. There is always a meaning and a purpose behind what we create.

Find a song this week that means something to you and use it’s title and lyrics on your project. My three boys are my three little birds. My oldest son loves Bob Marley, and every time I hear his song “Three Little Birds” I feel content. Had lots of fun making this page. Stopped by the shop to see what new goodies were there and came home with some “love“ly things.

IMG_7409

Here’s my take on the challenge;

IMG_7413

IMG_7414

Have fun with this week’s challenge!

Janna

2 thoughts on “Mojo Monday – Feb.8/16 – A Song in my Heart

Leave a Comment

