Inspired By – Feb. 11th, 2016

Hi Everyone;

For this week’s Inspired By I pulled supplies only from this months page kit.  Check out our class listing for details on an awesome kit class Sara is teaching using this month’s kit.  Here’s the layout that inspired me:

image

I liked the mix of patterned papers and the placement of photos and use of the long banner strips on this layout.

Here’s my layout featuring the queen of the castle herself our dog Ginger who I think assumes she rules the roost at our cabin!

image

I did add some ColorShine mist to the kraft tag that was included – I just tapped on some coordinating colors.

image

and that washi! oh my! can’t wait to add it to my planner.  This month’s kit comes with an entire pack of stickers including the sentiment I used here “I am grateful” it also include an embellishment baggie with some phrase strips (I used the blue ones on this layout) and some heart stickers and a cute diamond gold paper clip.  I love it when kits come with an assortment of embellishments.

image

image

Hope you’re inspired this week!  And if you want a kit or to sign up for Sara’s class let us know.

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

