Inspired By February 18th, 2016

Hi Everyone!

This week I decided to try an 8 1/2 x 11 layout again.  I love this size especially since most of my scrapbooking day to day is in 12×12 Project Life format.  Here is the layout that inspired me:

image

 

I love the old ledger paper and the wood veneer words down the side.  Here is my take:

image

I had some old book paper and layered that on top of some 8 1/2 x 11 wood grain kraft paper.  I punched circles and then raided my embellishments drawer and Freckled Fawn kits for some ‘extra’ bits to add.  I journaled using a plain kraft tag.

I like this size especially when using 4×4 pictures.  Hope you are inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

One thought on “Inspired By February 18th, 2016

Leave a Comment

