Inspired By March 3, 2016

Hi Everyone;

For this week’s ‘Inspired By’ I was Inspired by our Mojo Monday post and sketch:

dec15_12x12d_lg

I love Janna’s take so I decided to try my own:

image

I used some Freckled Fawn embellishments and added a doily behind the photos as a layer.  I used clear Wink of Stella to add sparkle to the foam words and used Color Shine to tap some mist onto the patterned paper.

Here is a close up:

image

I tend to open my Freckled Fawn embellishment kits and place on a tray for a few days until I put them in a drawer with my other kits – I love sorting through that drawer when looking for a little something to add to a layout – so many gorgeous options.

Hope you are inspired this month!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

