Inspired By March 10th, 2016

Hi Everyone!

I fell down the rabbit hole called Pinterest again this week and was inspired by this layout:

image

I love how clean and simple the layout looks yet it has so many interesting embellishments … and goodness knows we all have lots of embellishments!  Here is my take:

image

super simple layout using some word Thickers and layering some random embellishments to create a symmetrical layout.  I often do simple layouts like this one for my daughter’s dance experiences.  I have a separate album for her that contains a mixture of pocket pages and traditional 12×12 layouts from age 2 to present – she loves looking through it which is what its all about.

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

