Inspired By – March 24th, 2016

Hi all;

I try each year to do at least one layout that captures my kids and their interests that year – not posed pictures just everyday sort of pictures – that’s the stuff I want to remember.  For my son’s layout I was inspired by this layout:

image

Of course it has banners and I love the simplicity of it all.  Here’s my take:

image

and a few close ups:

image

image

I used my Prima water color paints to create the flags to match the page – these water colors are so vibrant and easy to use and portable too!

image

This is the classics set and we are expecting several other sets to arrive soon – can’t wait!

Hope you’re inspired this week!  We’d love to see/ hear about ways you document the ‘right now’.

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

