Inspired By – March 31, 2016

Hi Everyone;

Carrying on with last week’s Inspired By post for this week I did a ‘right now’ layout of my daughter.  For inspiration I used this layout:

image

and here’s my take:

image

I added several pictures since my daughter likes to take Selfies!

image

I used the simple stories photo flips for this – great way to add several photos to one layout with the clean look of one photo on the page.

Hope you are inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

 

Leave a Comment

