Inspired By April 7th, 2016

Hi Everyone;

For this week’s inspired by post I wasn’t necessarily inspired by one layout but rather a person’s style of layouts.  Paige Taylor Evans is someone I’ve have followed for a while now and I love how detailed her work is. I love how intricate the layouts look.

Here is my layout:

image

and a close up:

image

While I didn’t die cut tons of shapes on this layout I did use my Silhouette and die cut the hearts and added a doily (easy way to add texture). Also the background patterned paper adds to the layered look I think.

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

