Inspired By – April 21, 2016

Hi Everyone;

Here’s the layout that inspired me this week:

image

It was the torn paper and the dots that caught my eye on this one .. and of course all the layers.  Here’s my take:

image

and a close up:

image

I literally have a section in my scrap room of plastic drawers where I store all my embellishments that come from kits or ones I just ‘had to have’.  When I make a layout I just go to those drawers and ‘shop’ – works well for me.

Hope you’re inspired this week!

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

