Inspired By – May 11, 2016

Hi Everyone!

One of the things I love the most at the retreat is seeing other people’s projects and how different people use product differently.  For this Inspired By I thought I would share 3 layouts using the same piece of paper; 1 by me and 2 by  Paperie customer Kelly Kirkland.

Here the paper that inspired us, from the BoBunny ‘toy box’ line:

image

Here are Kelly’s gorgeous layouts:

image

 

image

I love how this paper just demands to be cut apart and see the arrows Kelly created in the second layout – and how she added titles – love it!

Here’s my layout:

image

and yes I cut all of those out!

I think it’s all the patterns and the arrows in this paper that made it a favourite of ours.

Hope you’re inspired this week.

Wendy Signature

Leave a Comment

