Mojo Monday – May 30/16 – Card Sketch

MojoMonday_edited-1Happy Monday! Happy Mojo Monday!!

This week’s challenge is to use this sketch to create a card;

Cardsketch

 

For anyone my age 😉 celebrating a milestone birthday, the sentiment on this card is great!

I used my Silhouette Cameo to cut the scalloped circles and various circle punches for the smaller circles.

I love going through my stash and finding scraps that coordinate together to make great “bits” for a card. Metallic colours on vellum are some of my favourites right now.

Mojocard

 

Have fun!

Janna

Leave a Comment

